The Bonacio Leadership Team

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Sonny Bonacio
President
sonny@bonacio.com
Learn more >

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Julie Bonacio
Vice President – Bonacio Construction
Broker/Owner – Julie & Co. Realty
julie@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 208
Learn more >

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Tony Bonacio
Director – Operations
tony@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 239
Learn more >

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Larry Novik
Director – Business Development
larry@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 228
Learn more >

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Brandee Armer
General Manager
brandee@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 207

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Cindy Flansburg
Manager – Human Resources
cindy@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 216

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Christopher Buskey
Associate Director – Operations
chris@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 237

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Tim DiCocco
Director – Residential Division
tim@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 245

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Kate Jarosh
Asset Manager
kate@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 209

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Mark Hutchinson
Operations Director – Metal Shop
hutch@bonacio.com
518-886-9425

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Joe Joslyn
Production Manager – Metal Shop
joe@bonacio.com
518-886-9425

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Tracy Czub
Controller
tracyc@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 226

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Matt Manning
Senior Estimator
mattm@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 225

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Mike Polcare
Director – Safety / Senior Site Supervisor
mikep@bonacio.com
518-584-9007

Employees - Bonacio Construction

M. Elizabeth Coreno, Esq.
General Counsel
libby@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 201

Project Managers

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Paul Lambert
Senior Project Manager
paull@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 249

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

James Ackerman
Director – Remodeling Division
james@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 234

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Jim Chandler
Project Manager
jimc@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 247

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Russ DeRidder
Project Manager
russ@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 246

Employees - Bonacio Construction

Kevin Knobloch
Project Manager
kevink@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 227

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Vince LaTerra
Project Manager
vince@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 217

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Greg McCauley
Project Manager
greg@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 248

Employees - Bonacio Construction

Kayla R.
Project Manager
kayla@bonacio.com
518-584-9007 – ext 254

Career Opportunities with Bonacio Construction

Bonacio Construction Inc is a great place to work. We hope you will take a look at our current job listings and considering applying to become part of our team!

LEARN MORE